市政自来水处理——净水厂工艺
针对市政自来水项目,巴安能够提供交钥匙工程(设计、安装和调试),采用传统的原水净化处理流程改善水质。

针对市政净水项目,巴安水务拥有独创的新技术,如微滤成膜,以及传统常规的处理技术和工艺。我们可根据原水水质特点和出水要求,提供整套市政和工业水处理系统。

净水技术

巴安水务在净水工艺中采用多种技术,包括:

  • 平流沉淀池;

  • 网格絮凝沉淀池;

  • 折板絮凝沉淀池;

  • 高效沉淀池;

  • 浅层气浮池;

  • 平流气浮池;

  • 机械加速澄清池;

  • 普通快滤池;

  • 双阀滤池;

  • 变孔隙滤池;

  • V型滤池;

  • 翻板滤池;

  • 重力式空气擦洗滤池;

  • 微滤成膜池;

  • 一体化净水设备;

  • 气浮;

  • 自动砂滤池。

巴安水务将会通过其专业的知识和丰富的经验并结合实际,提供最合适的技术方案,为客户提供优质低成本的水处理系统。

image.png

高效沉淀池

巴安水务的净水工艺已成功地应用到了长江水源、黄河水源、湖泊水源、地下水水源、水库水源以及山区含泥沙量较高的水源等。

直饮水技术——中心城区分质供水理念
巴安水务在饮用水处理技术和分质供水系统上具备丰富的经验,可为用户输送安全无污染的饮用水。

分质供水的必要性

根据水利部水井水质评价结果显示:在中国的西北地区,不能直接饮用的IV类和V类水占比超过80%,全国地下水水质普遍较差。目前我国90%的净水厂仍在采用上世纪初形成的传统水处理方法对水源进行处理,这些工艺只能去除部分物理污染和微生物污染,而无法对农药、合成洗涤剂、重金属、各种有机、无机化合物及其他有害物质等化学污染进行深度处理。如果水源被上述污染物所污染,人们饮用后会严重影响人们的身体健康。

直饮水净化工艺

直饮水净化有多种工艺,巴安水务经过多次改进,现在常用工艺如下:

一般采用深层地下水为原水,首先通过活性炭过滤器,经石英砂和活性炭过滤吸附处理后,浊度降低、水中残留的嗅味被去除、口感得到改善。随后水通过超滤+纳滤工艺进行深度净化,在清水池前增设臭氧处理系统,以加强成品水的消毒、增氧,采用臭氧和二氧化氯联合消毒,保持在配水管网中的持续消毒能力,再配合变频加压系统和管网回流循环技术,令水质稳定可靠。

image.png

中心城区分质供水系统流程

分质供水系统

分质供水是将饮用水和日常生活用水分质分管供应,在保留原有自来水管网的情况下,将5%左右的自来水再进一步深度净化处理,以去除水中有机物、细菌、病毒、重金属和过高的硬度等有害物质,同时保留对人体有益的微量元素和矿物质,使之达到《直饮水水质标准》后,从而确保饮用水的健康与安全。

通过采用优质管材的独立循环式管网,将净化后的优质水送入用户,供人们直接饮用,实现优质优用、低质低用的需求。

59828527ec34a.png

直饮水饮水点

分质供水系统特点

  • 优质管材

    直饮水管网采用新型优质管材,以保证水管本身不对水体产生二次污染物。

  • 变频供水

    直饮水管网为全封闭系统,切供水系统采用变频供水取代储水池,从而避免了二次污染的源头。

  • 系统循环

    直饮水系统采用循环供水方式,直饮水每天在系统中多次循环,不产生死水段,保证网络中水质新鲜,细菌不在管网中生长。

饮用水特点

  • 新鲜:水质纯净、随时饮用

  • 口感好:保留适当硬度,去除90%左右的钙镁离子

  • 可靠:专业人员集中化管理

  • 安全:有效去除有机污染物

生物悬挂链BIOBON工艺
巴安水务采用先进且经济的悬挂链BIOBON工艺进行市政污水处理。

工艺介绍

BIOBON是一种具有除磷脱氮功能的多级活性污泥污水生化处理工艺。生物悬挂链是BIOBON工艺的核心部分,可高效、低成本地为活性污泥进行供氧,从而实现活性污泥系统稳定化。

工艺特点

  • 曝气池可采用天然土池,铺设HDPE防渗膜,即能满足污水处理要求而且极大降低了建设成本;

  • 通过悬挂链不均匀的运动产生微型气泡,这些气泡在水中停留的时间是传统曝气形式产生气泡的三倍,故该工艺传氧效率更高,节省能耗20%;

  • 活性污泥浓度较高、曝气时间较长并且污泥停留时间长,从而减少了剩余污泥的产量,降低了后续污泥处理成本;

  • BIOBON工艺构造简单,安装方便,是一种理想的市政污水处理方法。

BIOBON工艺

巴安水务在国内率先将生物悬挂链BIOBON曝气处理工艺引进到污水水处理和中水回用领域,大大地丰富了水处理技术,实现了技术创新。BIOBON工艺为脱氮除磷,有机物以及其他污染物的去除提供了新的方法,被处理后的城市污水可以直接作为工业冷却水。

微滤成膜技术在自来水处理中的应用
巴安水务研发的微滤成膜技术在自来水处理中被多次成功应用。

微滤成膜技术

微滤成膜技术是上海巴安公司研发的新技术,目前有压力式和浸没式两种产品,该技术是将粉末状的硅藻土或活性炭通过水力学的办法,均匀地铺设在过滤装置滤元的表面作为过滤介质,形成1.5-3.0mm厚的膜,由此截留水中的悬浮物颗粒和其他微生物/细菌等,使过滤后的水达到《生活饮用水卫生标准》(GB5749-2006)的要求。                                                                             

image.png

浸没式微滤成膜三维效果图

技术特点

  • 负压过滤,可方便与自来水厂原系统配套;

  • 过滤精度为1微米,出水浊度在0.1NTU以下,对细菌的去除率大于6Log,对COD的去除效率大于50%,对色度去除率在90%以上,对藻类的去除效率大于90%,滤池运行周期大于15小时。出水指标满足新的国家生活饮用水标准;

  • 占地面积小,是常规滤池占地面积的1/3;投资省,设备可靠、耐用,运行成本低,是自来水厂升级改造工艺的最优选择之一;

  • 运行功耗省,跨膜压差小于5米水柱。

技术应用

微滤成膜技术主要应用范围:

  • 饮水处理及其深度处理;

  • 饮料行业以及啤酒行业;

  • 特殊的工业废水,如染料污水和油田污水处理;

  • 污水深度处理;

  • 自来水厂的提标改造。

海绵城市建设
巴安水务遵循生态优先原则,充分发挥用心设计、严谨施工的匠心精神,在各个海绵城市建设项目中均获得了政府及社会的认可和好评。

海绵城市概念

海绵城市(LID)指的是一个城市能够像“海绵”一样,在下雨时吸水、蓄水、渗水,同时通过生态方式对雨水径流中的污染物起到净化作用,而在需要时,能够提供水资源,并起到改善城市自然生态平衡的作用。此外,海绵城市应能良好适应环境变化和应对雨水带来的自然灾害,具有较强抗冲击能力。

598288a836040.png             598288bfbd197.png

六盘水海绵城市建设项目河道实景图

巴安海绵城市

在项目的建设中我们遵循生态优先的原则,将自然途径与人工措施相结合,在确保城市排水防涝安全的前提下,最大限度地实现雨水在城市区域的积存、渗透和净化,促进雨水资源的利用和生态环境保护。在建设过程中,我们除了充分统筹自然降水、地表水和地下水的系统性,协调给水、排水等各环节的水循环利用,还因地制宜地进行了景观、滨水台、自行车道、漫步道、绿化及湿地公园等建设,以提高城市的景观,赋予居民更高舒适度和幸福感。

巴安水务以用心设计,严谨施工的匠心精神而闻名。与此同时,巴安拥有专业的融资和工程团队,先进的水处理技术,优质的设备,标准化管理和系统化建设方案,使得巴安水务在各个海绵城市项目建设中取得成功。

城市污水处理系统
巴安水务通过多年精心设计和运行实践,探索出了一套适用于污水处理厂及管网投资、设计、建设、运营和管理切实可行的模式,并将其成功地应用于各城市污水处理的实际工程中。

污水处理工艺

污水处理按照处理程度来分可分为一级处理、二级处理和三级处理。一级处理主要是去除污水中呈悬浮状态的固体物质,常用物理法;二级处理将大幅度去除污水中的CODcr、BOD5、氨氮、总氮、磷和悬浮物,三级处理是进一步净化处理,以便消除污染。

污水处理过程中常用的技术有:

  • 吸附生物降解(AB)工艺;

  • 缺氧/好氧(A / O)工艺;

  • 厌氧/缺氧/好氧(A2/O)工艺;

  • 氧化沟;

  • 序批式活性污泥反应器(SBR);

  • 改良式序列间歇反应器(MSBR);

  • 歇式循环延时曝气活性污泥法(ICEAS);

  • 循环活性污泥系统(CASS);

  • 膜生物反应器(MBR);

三级处理的目的是进一步去除某些特殊污染物,如磷和固体悬浮物等,属于深度处理,通常使用物化法。

设计原则

在污水处理厂的设计过程中遵循以下原则:

  • 遵守有关法律、法规和标准,并按照总体规划指导。采取全面规划,使工程建设与城市发展相协调。因地制宜,充分利用污水设施,实行污水综合治理,改善地方环境,提高水体质量,最大限度地发挥出工程的社会效益、经济效益和环境效益。

  • 根据各个项目进水水质特点及受纳水体的环境容量与利用情况,进行技术经济比较决定,灵活有效的组合个污水处理工艺,确保污水处理厂操作管理维护简便、低能耗、占地面积少;

  • 妥善处理污水厂产生的废渣、污泥,避免二次污染。

  • 根据项目的不同特点和规模,巴安水务坚持“融资为先,机构精干,队伍专业,科技先行,设备精良,管理规范,施工科学,关系协调,保护环境,保障安全,保证工期”的原则对污水处理厂进行建设。

Municipal Water Treatment
For projects with water supplies, Safbon is able to provide turn-key projects (contract design, installation and commissioning of the whole purification system) adopting classical water purification treatment process streams for varying water qualities.

In municipal water treatment, we have innovative and patented new technologies like precoat filtration as well classic treatment technologies and processes. SafBon has the capability to provide a full range of municipal and industrial water treatment systems according to the specific inflow water quality characteristics and output requirements.

SafBon Water Purification Technologies

SafBon uses various technology in the treatment process, including:

  • Horizontal sedimentation tank;

  • Turbulence flocculation sedimentation tank;

  • Folded plate flocculation sedimentation tank;

  • Shallow air-flotation tank;

  • Horizontal flotation tank;

  • Mechanical accelerated clarifier;

  • Grid flocculation tank with ordinary rapid filter;

  • Double valve filter,

  • Variable pore filter;

  • V-filter;

  • Shutter filter;

  • Gravity type air scouring filter;

  • Precoat filter;

  • High efficiency sedimentation tank;

  • Integrated equipment of clarifier;

  • Dissolved air flotation;

  • Automatic sand filter.

Through SafBon’s expertise and experience, SafBon is able to provide the clients high-quality-low-cost water treatment systems with a combination of the most appropriate technologies.

High Efficiency Sedimentation Tank

SafBon’s purification system has been applied successfully in the Yangze River, Yellow River, other rivers and lakes, and mountainous areas, where sand content of water is higher. Moreover, SafBon adopts the advanced ultrafiltration (UF) technology to treat coal mine adit water which contains coal soil.

Drinking Water Purification Systems & Processes
SafBon has a vast amount of knowledge, expertise and experience with drinking water technology and dual water supply system enable the delivery of fresh uncontaminated water to our customers and the masses...

The Necessities of Dual Water Supply

In Northwest China, according to water analysis report from the ministry of water resources, more than 80% well water are in class IV and V, based on Chinese surface water quality standards. Meanwhile, 90% of the water treatment plants are still using traditional water treatment methods. They can remove only a part of physical and microbial contaminations. The chemical pollutants, such as pesticide, synthetic detergent, heavy metal and other harmful substances are remaining in the treated potable water. It is seriously harmful to people’ health.

Drinking Water Purification Process

The initial water source of the drinking water is the deep groundwater in southern Guangrao County. It is transferred to Dongying water treatment plant through a 60 km-long feed pipe and the raw water will be purified in the plant.

Firstly, in activated carbon filter, the raw water will be treated by quartz sand and activated carbon, in order to reduce the turbidity and remove smell and taste remaining in raw water. Then the ultrafiltration and nanofiltration system will treat the water profoundly. An ozone system is set up for output pit, it could enhance the disinfection and oxygenation of product water. The O3/ClO2 disinfection complex can guarantee the continuous disinfection ability in water distribution system. With the variable frequency pressurizing system and pipe network circumfluence system, the water quality will be more stable and reliable.

The Process Flow Diagram of Central City Dual Water Supply

Dual Water Supply System

Dual water supply systems separate the safe to drink water supply and the everyday water supply, while retaining the original water pipe network. About 5% of tap water will go through in depth purification treatment again to remove organic compounds, bacteria, viruses, heavy metals and excessive hardness and other harmful substances in water, while retaining the beneficial minerals and trace elements, so as to achieve the China’s "Drinking Water Quality Standards" and is safe for consumption.

The additionally purified high-quality drinking water is sent directly to the consumers by an independent circulating high-quality pipe network, , so as to ensure the health and safety of drinking water and to meet the demand of water consumption for the various needs of the public.

Drinking Water Sites

Dual Water Supply System Feature

  • High quality steel tubes                                                                                                                                        

    Pipeline direct drinking water pipes are adopted new materials with high quality. The pipe itself does not produce secondary pollution.

  • Frequency conversion water supply                                                                                                                          

    Direct drinking water pipe network are all closed system, and the water supply system uses frequency conversion method, the water tank is not needed. There is no secondary pollution source.

  • Recycle system                                                                                                                                                          

    Direct drinking water system adopts system circulation method, which drinking water recycles a few times every day. There is no stagnant water segment.

Characteristic of Supplied Drinking Water

  • Fresh: The pure water is available at any time.

  • Good taste: Removing about 90% of calcium and magnesium ions, and keeping proper hardness makes the drinking water tastes good.

  • Reliability: Professional centralized management.

  • Safety: Efficiency organic pollutants removal.

BIOBON Process with Biological Suspending Chain Aeration System
SafBon adopts this advanced and cost-effective BIOBON process in the municipal sewage treatment. This technology has been recognized as a leading treatment technology in Chinese water treatment market...

BIOBON Process

The BIOBON is a multi-stage activated sludge process, which integrates biological nitrogen, phosphate and carbonate removal, final clarification and a subsequent advanced water treatment in the same basin. The biological moving aerator chains are the essential part of BIOBON process, which guarantees the sufficient and economical oxygen supply, so that an odorless activated sludge process achieves.

BIOBON Advantages

  • It replaces concrete tank with non-concrete tank with HDPE membrane (high density polyethylene impermeable membrane), which greatly decreases construction costs;

  • The fine air bubbles produced by undulating aerator chains remain in the water almost three times longer than with fixed aerators, oxygen transfer efficiency is thereby improved and up to 20% energy is saved.

  • It has high sludge content as well as longer aeration and sludge retention times, which decreases the cost of subsequent sludge dewatering.

  • The simple structure and easy installation make BIOBON an ideal sewage treatment method for certain kinds of municipal wastewater treatment plant (WWTP) projects.

BIOBON Influence

BIOBON provides an extra excellent solution for the treatment of ammonia nitrogen, BOD, COD, TP (total phosphorus) and other pollutants in the municipal sewage. This treated wastewater can be directly reused as industrial cooling water. In China, SafBon is leading in the application of the biological filter and the BIOBON aeration treatment technology into the sewage and reclaimed water treatment systems.

Precoat Filtration Technology for Advanced Water Treatment
Safbon has developed a new technology, named precoat filtration, which has excellent performances in advanced water treatment.

Precoat Filtration Technology

Precoat filtration is a new technology developed by SafBon. There are mainly two types – pressure type and submerged type. Fundamentally, this technology is able to line the surfaces of filter elements by hydraulic methods with either a powdery diatomite or activated carbon. The resulting filter membrane thickness is 1.5-3.0 mm, which rejects suspended particles and other microorganisms in water. With the utilization of this precoat treatment technology, the filtered water meets the requirement of China’s "Drinking Water Health Standards" (GB 5749-2006).                                                                               

Submerged Precoat Filtration Technology

Technical Feature

  • The negative pressure filtration can conveniently match the existing water supply system;

  • The filtration rating is 1 μm; the effluent turbidity < 0.1 NTU; the bacteria removal rate > 6 Log; the COD removal rate > 50%, the chromaticity removal rate > 90%; the algae removal rate > 90 %, the filter operation time > 15 hours. The effluent quality meets the latest China’s national drinking water standards.

  • The precoat filter occupies 1/3 footprint of conventional filter. Besides, the precoat filtration technology requires less investment; the filter is reliable, durable, less operating costs. Thus this technology is one of the best choices in water plant upgrade process.

  • Less operational power consumption; the transmembrane pressure difference is less than 0.05 MPa.

Application

  • The precoat filtration technology mainly can be applied in:

  • Drinking water treatment and drinking water advanced treatment;

  • The industrial wastewater in beverage industry, beer industry, etc.;

  • The industry that produces special wastewater, such as dye sewage and oilfield sewage;

  • Sewage advanced treatment.

Low Impact Development
SafBon is committed to putting the ecological environment first and this philosophy has resulted in high recognition and praise for the high construction quality in the projects...

Low Impact Development (LID) Concept

Low impact development (LID) refers adopting an ecological approach when treating water in a sustainable way. A city should be able to store and recycle the stormwater, while reducing the pollution in the initial rainwater runoff. Furthermore, the city should be flexible in adapting to environmental changes, responding to natural disasters and other incidents.

             

               Riverside Construction of LID Project in Liupanshui, China                   Overview of Liupanshui China LID Project

SafBon LID

SafBon is committed to putting the ecological environment first and during the construction of projects combines the natural views and artificial landscapes. The goal is to maximize the holding, infiltration and purification of rainwater in the city area, in the premise of city water drainage system safety. 

SafBon fully takes natural precipitation, surface water and groundwater system into consideration when designing water supply, drainage and reuse system. Artificial landscapes such as walking and bicycle lanes along the river, wetland park, etc. are constructed for the comprehensive development of the cities and allow the residents to enjoy the environment.

SafBon is well-known for its effective design, rigorous construction and state-of-the-art technologies. SafBon also has professional financing and engineering teams, advanced water treatment technology teams coupled with excellent equipment, standardized management and construction in a systematic manner. They all support the SafBon’s success in LID projects.

Sewage Treatment Technology for Municipal Wastewater
SafBon has developed a set of treatment modules which can be applied to sewage treatment plant, design, construction and operation including the management of the pipe networks. This has allowed SafBon to lead the way for practical urban sewage treatment.

Sewage Treatment Process

Sewage treatment can be classified as primary treatment, secondary treatment and tertiary treatment according to the extent of treatment. The suspended solids in wastewater are mainly removed in the primary treatment which usually uses physical methods. In the secondary treatment process, CODCr, BOD5, NH3-N (ammonia nitrogen), TN (total nitrogen), TP (total phosphorus) and SS (suspended solids) are substantially removed. The BOD5 removal rate is 80% ~ 90%.

The commonly used technologies in the sewage treatment process are

  • Adsorption Biodegradation (AB) process;

  • Anoxic/Oxic (A/O) process;

  • Anaerobic-Anoxic-Oxic (A2/O) process;

  • Oxidation ditch;

  • Sequencing batch reactor (SBR);

  • Modified sequencing batch reactor (MSBR);

  • Intermittent cycle extended aeration (ICEAS);

  • Cyclic activated sludge system (CASS);

  • Membrane bio-reactor (MBR);

  • Aerated grit tank;

  • Horizontal flow sedimentation tank;

  • Mechanical accelerated clarification tank.

The purpose of tertiary treatment is to further remove some particular pollutants, such as phosphorus and suspended solids, requires an advanced treatment and commonly uses chemical methods.

SafBon Design Principles

The following principles are followed during the design of the sewage treatment plant:

  • Comply with the relevant laws, regulations and standards and under the guidelines of the overall planning; coordinate the project construction and the city development; utilize local conditions and wastewater facilities to improve local environment and enhance the water quality which will result in maximizing the social, economic and environmental benefit of project.

  • Depending on the characteristics of the influent water quality of each project, the environmental capacity and status of the receiving waters, each wastewater treatment process has to be combined effectively after consideration of the technical and economic effects. Low energy consumption, easy operation and smaller footprint are goals which SafBon will strive to achieve.

  • Residual sludge produced will be handling properly to avoid secondary pollution.

  • Depending on the different characteristics and scale of projects, SafBon keep the principle of “financing first, excellent institutions, professional team, advanced science and technology, well-equipped, normal management , scientific construction, relationship coordination, environment protection, safe security, guarantee project period” on the construction of sewage treatment plant.

沪公网安备 31011802002627号