高塔分离法再生技术应用于中压凝结水精处理深层混床
巴安水务公司提供专业的凝结水精处理系统,采用先进的高塔分离法再生技术。目前已有80多套来自巴安水务的凝结水精处理系统运行于全国各地和海外的电厂中。

高塔分离法再生技术

凝结水精处理设备一般连接在凝结水泵与低压加热器之间。由于其在较高的压力下(设计压力一般为3.5~4.6MPa)运行,故称其为中压凝结水精处理设备,该系统普遍采用的除盐设备为H-OH型深层高速混床。运行流速一般为100m/h。

高塔分离法可彻底分离阴、阳树脂,这解决了困扰化学水处理工程师们数十年的阴、阳树脂交叉污染问题(即再生时,由于阳、阴树脂分离不彻底,而使部分树脂接触了与之相反的再生液,造成交叉污染)。这对于凝结水精处理系统出水水质的提高起到了至关重要的作用。

高塔再生系统,由树脂分离塔(SPT),阳树脂再生塔兼树脂贮存塔(CRT),阴树脂再生塔(ART)及配套的冲洗水泵、罗茨风机、酸(碱)再生及废水收集排放设备组成。

深层混床及再生系统技术特点

  • 混床底部出水装置采用独特结构,保证树脂输送率>99.99%;

  • 再生装置采用特殊设计,没有偏流现象,树脂界面明显稳定;

  • 混合树脂界面探测装置科学合理,树脂分离率高:阳树脂中阴树脂<0.1%,阴树脂中阳树脂< 0.07%;

  • 混床氢型运行周期长,并能满足铵化运行所需的树脂分离率;

公司可以根据机组水质要求,在高速混床前设置前置过滤器,使高速混床及树脂免受腐蚀产物影响。公司可以提供国产或进口的折叠式、缠绕式滤元及配水用单、双速水帽。

blob.png

中压凝结水精处理系统三维模型

中压凝结水粉末树脂精处理系统介绍
巴安水务公司提供专业的粉末树脂凝结水精处理系统。目前,巴安水务占中国凝结水粉末精处理系统工程市场份额已高达65%。

粉末树脂精处理系统

在国家发改委提倡北方水资源匮乏地区,新建电厂采用空冷机组的政策下,巴安水务积极组织力量研究设计与之相配套的粉末树脂凝结水精处理系统,市场占有率高达65%。

粉末树脂过滤器的特点是单位质量树脂的工作交换容量大,能有效去除热力系统腐蚀产物、有机物及胶体硅,对氧化铁的去除率达到95%以上。

粉末树脂过滤器使用了高再生度的粉末树脂,以膜的形式铺在纤维状滤元表面,起到了超滤和离子交换的综合作用,容易实现铵化运行。

此工艺还可以采用粉末活性炭等铺料介质,应用在石化、化工行业,起到除油、除杂质的作用。

公司可以提供与粉末覆盖过滤器配套使用的阳,阴树脂粉,纤维粉以及按各种比例混合好的树脂纤维粉末。同时,公司可以提供不锈钢骨架的滤元(缠绕聚丙烯纤维),过滤精度为:5μm、10μm、20μm。

image.png

粉末树脂过滤器实物图

除盐水膜与离子交换处理工艺
膜与离子交换技术是目前世界上最先进的水处理工艺之一,根据不同水质、不同需求,巴安水务可提供超滤(UF)、反渗透(RO)及电去离子(EDI)处理系统和离子交换系统的工程服务。

膜与离子交换技术是目前在除盐水处理工艺中应用最为广泛的两种主要处理技术。除盐水处理工艺设计一般基于不同的进水水质及出水要求。巴安水务将根据不同的原水水质及出水水质要求,为客户量身定制一个最经济可靠的除盐水工艺方案。

膜处理技术是目前世界上最先进、应用最为广泛的水处理工艺之一,包括超滤、反渗透、电去离子及离子交换技术等。巴安水务在这些技术上均有着多年丰富经验,并已成功将其应用于多个水处理及污水处理项目。

超滤(UF)技术特点

  • 出水水质稳定;

  • 出水水质稳定,SDI满足反渗透进水要求;

  • 低压运行、能耗小;

  • 能有效地去除胶体硅;

  • 对细菌、病毒的去除率大于99%;

  • 占地面积小、自动化程度高。

反渗透(RO)技术特点

  • 膜元件、压力容器、高压泵等关键设备均采用进口优质产品;

  • 脱盐率高;

  • 产水量稳定;

  • 操作方便;

  • 自动化程度高。

电去离子(EDI)技术

巴安水务引进了国外模块式处理单元来生产电去离子水,该技术将离子交换和电渗析膜相结合,以去除水中离子。由于影响力大、专业度高,公司成为了《电去离子纯水制配装置》国家标准的制定者之一。

电去离子(EDI)技术特点

  • 产水水质高而稳定;

  • 脱盐率高达99%;

  • 能耗低;

  • 操作简单、安全,全自动运行,无需专人看护;

  • 不需化学药剂再生树脂,不会因树脂再生而停机,不会产生酸碱废水;

  • 可堆叠式设计、占地面积小。

离子交换技术

离子交换技术利用离子交换树脂,在溶液通过离子交换柱时使水中的阴离子(或阳离子)与离子交换柱中树脂的氢氧根离子OH-(或氢离子H+)进行交换,从而去除水中杂质实现脱盐的目的。

巴安水务可以根据客户提供的进水水质状况及出水水质要求提供相应的离子交换技术,如传统锅炉补给水一级除盐加混床处理系统、循环冷却水弱酸处理系统及煤化工冷凝液处理系统等。同时,巴安水务可进行总包设计、安装调试,包括工艺管道、阀门、设备、仪表及电气控制等。

沪公网安备 31011802002627号

Hi-Tower Regeneration Technology for Deep Bed CPP (Condensate Polishing Project)
SafBon specializes in utilizing hi-tower regeneration technology and powder coated systems for condensate polishing system. With this advanced technology, SafBon has supplied close to 80 sets of such installations for power plants in China and overseas.

Hi-Tower Regeneration Technology

The condensate polishing system is placed between condensate pumps and low pressure feed water heaters. Hydrogen (H-OH) type deep bed polishers with high speeds are applied widely in the system. Typically, the flow rate of the polisher is 100 meters per hour.

The hi-tower separation method is employed in the external regeneration system when the amount of cross-contamination (i.e., cation resin exposed to caustic and anion resin exposed to acid during regeneration phase) must be kept to minimum. This improves the quality of treated condensate. With the high vessel separation system, the cross-contamination percentage can be minimized, it produces very low ion leakage from the resin and high quality polished condensate.

Hi-tower Regeneration System combines the resin separation tower (SPT), the cation resin regeneration, the storage tower (CRT), the anion resin regeneration tower (ART) and the other auxiliary equipment such as flush pump, roots blower, acid (alkali) storage and dosing equipment etc.

Deep Bed Condensate Polishing System

The patented hi-tower separation technology has the following features:

  • Unique structure of the collector at the bottom of the mixed bed ensures resin transfer rate of more than 99.99%.

  • Unique design of the regeneration device avoids flow concentration and ensures stable resin interface.

  • Resin interface detector ensures high resin separation rate meaning the rate of anion resin contained in cation resin is less than 0.1% and the rate of cation resin contained in anion resin is less than 0.07%.

  • High separation rate ensures long hydrogen cycle and ammonia cycle runs. Thus in order to protect the mixed bed and its resins, the pre-filters are available based on the requirements of the main equipment specifications. SafBon can also provide pleated filter elements and filter strainers.

Deep Bed Condensate Polishing System

Powder Coated Technology for CPP (Condensate Polishing Project)
SafBon specializes in utilizing hi-tower regeneration technology and powder coated system for condensate polishing system. SafBon has reached the Chinese powder coated system market share of ~ 65%...

Powder Coated Technology

Chinese National Development and Reform Commission (NDRC) advocates that the newly built power plants adopt air cooling units in the northern areas of China where water resources are deficient. To adhere to this policy, SafBon carried out intensive research and development of the requirements for powder coated (powdered resin) condensate polisher. 

The features of the powder coated filter includes: large operating capacity; effective removal of corrosion products from the thermodynamic system; and ferric oxide removal rates of 95% or higher.

Powder coated filter utilizes powdered resin with high regeneration rates, and this is coated on the filter element surface and can be used both for ultrafiltration (UF) and ion exchange.

We also can use this technology to treat oily condensate with powdered activated carbon demonstrating a variety of successful applications. SafBon provides: cation or anion powdered resin, fiber powder and proportionally mixed powdered resin matched with powder coated filter; special cartridge (stainless steel core and PP (polypropylene) wound yarn) with micro ratings of 5 μm, 10 μm or 20 μm.

image.png

Site View of Powder Coated Filter

Demineralized Water Treatment Technology
SafBon provides ion exchange, ultrafiltration (UF), reverse osmosis (RO) and electrode ionization (EDI) treatment systems and comprehensive engineering services according to corresponding water quality and client requirements.

At present, the main demineralized water treatment processes are ion exchange and separation membrane. The demineralized water treatment process design is normally based on different influent qualities and effluent quality requirements. A proposal based on specific characteristics of the raw water is the most cost-effective one. It ensures the treated water quality always reaches the effluent requirements.

Membrane technology is one of the most advanced and common water treatment technologies in the world for water purification. SafBon is highly experienced and skilled in applying ultrafiltration (UF), reverse osmosis (RO) and electrode ionization (EDI) technologies in water and wastewater treatment process, depending on the customer requirements and surrounding specifications.

UF Technical Advantages 

  • The effluent quality is stable;

  • The Silting Density Index (SDI) reaches the requirements of RO inlet water; 

  • The operation has low energy consumption and pressure;

  • It can remove colloidal silicon effectively; 

  • The remove rate of bacteria and virus is more than 99%; 

  • The floor space is less and the automation level is higher.

RO Technical Advantages

  • The key equipments, such as membrane, pressure vessel, and high-pressure pump are high quality products;

  • High recovery rate;

  • Stable water production;

  • Convenient and easy operation;

  • High automation level.

EDI Technology

SafBon’s EDI technology plays a leading role in the China’s “Electrode Ionization Equipment for Pure-Water Preparation” national standard development process. A foreign module processing unit is introduced to prepare the electric deionized water, which is a demineralizing technology that combines ion exchange and an electro dialysis membrane to remove the ions in the water.

EDI Technical feature

  • The effluent quality is high and stable;

  • The demineralizing efficiency reaches 99%. The operation is convenient, safe, and with a high automation level;

  • No chemical agents are required to regenerate the resin; 

  • The system is not limited by resin regeneration, and will not produce acid or alkali wastewater. It can be designed to be stackable with a smaller footprint.

Ion Exchange Technology

Ion exchange is a technology which selectively adsorbs or releases specific ions with the force difference between ion exchange and solution. It results in the removal of impurities, enrichment or purification of the target biochemical substances. 

SafBon provides the ion exchange technology proposals for water treatment. For instant, the mixed-bed polisher system for boiler makeup treatment, the weak acid cation polisher system for coal chemical industrial circulating cooling water treatment.

沪公网安备 31011802002627号